Abstract Feelings…

This was a story of a dead yet alive Heart…

I know I could never get you in my life… but still I want to be with you..

I know you might not get to see me..but still I want my mornings with you..

I know you might not be in contact with me..but still I want to hear your voice..

I know you might never have your future with me..but still I want to see you every time..

I know you might never meet me again..but still I want to hope for it every day..

I know you might stay apart..but still I want to be yours..

I know you might be in somebody’s life..but still I want to wait for you..

I know you might not be there in my dark..but still I want you to be my light forever..

I know you might not be there in my days..but still I want to open myself to you..

I know you might not be there at my fall..but still I want you to catch me..

I know you might not be there in my pain..but still I want you to heal me..

I know you might not be there in my happiness..but still I want to celebrate with you..

I know you might go away from my life forever..but still I want to spend my life with you..

I know you might not feel the same for me..but still I want to suffer for my love..

She is a charming mess and a lovable pain in splendid ways..!!

“UNLOVING IS THE HARDEST PART!!”

 

47 thoughts on “Abstract Feelings…

  1. Obsession ? Hope you got over it.
    One sided love gives you goose bumps till you experience two sided love that fulfills you.
    One sided love is just attraction , however bewitching , it gets awfully boring.
    Has a very short shelf life in healthy people. Teens included !
    Happy writing ….it helps to exorcise unreciprocated love !

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi muffled voice, I passed by to say thanks for following my blog A Purpose-driven achiever. Your support is appreciated.
    You did a good portrayal of unrequited love. If it’s autobiographical, I hope you’ll get over it soon.
    Best wishes with your blogging journey.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Fantastic blog, so I nominate you for the Leibster award! See the rules here….

    https://larinesan.wordpress.com/2016/09/19/the-leibster-award-still-under-construction/

    Rule no 4 says Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate, so here goes!

    What is the name of your favourite perfume or cologne?
    Which sport do you do?
    Name three of your favourite books
    Are you spiritual or religious?
    Do you believe in life after death?
    Coffee or tea, CocaCola or Pepsi?
    Favourite actor/actress?
    What did you hope to grow up to be when you were five?
    Angels or Aliens?
    Athletic or Sedentary?
    Rainy or dry weather, summer or winter?

    Good Luck and keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

